don't play with me, i'm not a toy (natha)

- Here we are, in the same place, in the same world,
standing and wondering why it was that it was.
Even if I know the anwser, it never will be we.
I gave you a second chance, and you threw it away.
People can believe what they want, but I do not love you anymore.
It's over and it was never for real.
People will check wrong and talking behind their backs.
I know because I heard, it hurts but I do not let a brat pushing me down.
I live on, with unhealed wounds, with the hope that I forget what was.
I loved you, but worst of all was that I trusted you.
I regret you, and what I once called love for real.
Now I hate you, but nobody knows.
You play crap out of me, though I loved you most.
Kopierad från min egen blogg..♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0